Lydia Vimala

This is Thailand part IV

Category:Travel

Now to the next stop in Pattaya ! We stopped by The Avenue to get our nails done and then wandered around town in search for a decent restaurant. Our main plan for visiting Pattaya was actually to experience Walking Street, but unfortunately we had to leave earlier than planned so we did not have time for it(;へ:)
 
My nails are the one with leopard prints
Piña colada for realz
 
My friends and I got pretty upset about not being able to party in Pattaya so we took a ferry the day after from Rayong to the island Koh Samed and partied all night long  Thereafter it was time to go back to Bangkok a few days before we took the flight home. Made a small last shopping and even got to eat at the luxurious rooftop restaurant Breeze at Lebua. Went up to Sirroco's sky bar too ! Fun fact is that Hangover part II shot a scene there (^▽^) Well, that is pretty much what I did during my stay in Thailand this time. Next time I go back might not be too long away~
 
Amari Watergate hotel
Platinum shopping mall outside my window from the room
My last Mister Donut meal (´^`)

Comments


Comment here: