Lydia Vimala

Superheroes

Category:Casual

For your information, I'm a huge fan of superhero movies(人´∀`*)
 
This year, movie-wise, is freakin' awesome ! At first the Avengers came out and I super loved it (●♡∀♡) I have seen Iron man, Captain America, Thor and the Hulk before but I can not recall any movie with Hawkeye. Is there a movie with him? Well, I sure can recommend you to watch the Avengers if you are in to sci-fi, hot actors and saving-the-world-stories.
 
 
Then The Amazing Spiderman, but unfortunatly I have not seen it yet. I will have to do it as soon as possible ! Though a little sceptical since I love the old Spiderman movies (´・_・`)
 
 
Yesterday(tuesday) I saw The Dark Knight Rises with a good friend of mine and gosh, it was 2 and a half hour of pure awesomeness. When I first saw the trailer I was a bit disappointed because it was all chaotic and just . . . messy, but while sitting in the cinema with a huge screen in front of me I could not help but fall in love with the movie. My inner geek really popped out (ノ°ο°)ノ
 
 
Before the new Batman movie started they showed trailers of upcoming movies and I found out that a new Superman movie will be released 2013 ! It looks like next year will be an awesome movie-year as well ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)

Comments

  • Nicole says:

    Hey Sweetie! ♥ I just came by to tell you that you are one of the 11 people (chosen based on their followers on bloglovin) who received my Liebster Award! (^-^)
    http://princessrindoll.blogspot.se/2012/08/liebster-award.html


Comment here: