Lydia Vimala

Lydia, the Flamethrower

Category:Casual

So, this tuesday turned out quite hectic. The original plan I had during the day was to visit L and then head in to town for some dinner with Kimii and our friend. While on my way to L's place I got an angry phone call that said that Kimii could no longer sleep at my place. I was furious at this matter and the fact that I had not eaten anything, since me and Kimii woke up at noon, made it even worse. After my short visit at L's place I had to go all the way back home again to pick up Kimii's stuff (⇀‸↼‶) All this made me 2 and a half hour late for the dinner . . . I seriously need to move closer to townヽ(#`Д´)ノ Well, at last I met up with Kimii and our friend for dinner at an asian buffet. My first and only meal of the day lol
 
Started the buffet with Mongolian BBQ 
Then sushi~
Satisfied me and angry Kimii
Our friend, being asian
And of course, dessert (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

Comments

  • vgdbby says:

    Bäst topic evur

    2012-08-30 | 08:21:15

Comment here: