Lydia Vimala

Fried Rice Halloween Party 2012

Category:Events

Since my laptop died with all of my pictures and edit programs I have not been in the mood to blog. Several weeks has gone by and I am starting to feel the urge to blog again(>д<)So, since I can not use my own photos I will be using others.
 
1/11 was a thursday and I worked the evening shift as usual. When I got off work at 8pm I rushed home to L's place to get my hair, makeup and costume done for Fried Rice Halloween Party at Café Opera. We arrived at the party during midnight and met up with the rest of our friends. I met a zombie-like Minnie Mouse aka Beverly for the first time too (´∀`)♡ I wished I had taken pictures with everyone, but I was too lazy to bring my clumsy camera. The party was awesome, as always at Fried Rice events 
 
Café Opera is so beautiful~
Pirate-me and Vampire-Kimii
My friend Elise and her boyfriend as Leia and Luke. INCEST !!
Marcus/GD and Vincent/PSY
AAARRRGGGHHHHHH

Comments


Comment here: