Lydia Vimala

Questions

Category:Casual

I have received a few questions in the comment section of some posts and I am really glad to see your interest ! Of course, I have answered every question but I am not sure if some of you have received a notification of my answer since everyone is not using blogg.se or entered their e-mail in the comment section. Please check the post you commented on if you have not received a notification of my answer (*>人<) Since we are on the subject, I want to remind you guys that I have an ask.fm account where you can ask me questions if it is too bothersome to ask me through my blog. You can ask directly by the form I have on the left side of my blog too, beneath archive. I will gladly answer your questions (●´∪`)人(´∪`○)
 
Emma and I from last weekend 

Comments


Comment here: