Lydia Vimala

Geo Tricolor Brown - Review

Category:Reviews

And I am out with a review again~! These lenses are the last one out of all four pairs I own. I bought these from Pinkyparadise for $20.90 
 
Outdoors lightning
Indoors lightning
With flash
 
Comfort 
Geo Tricolor is definitely one of the most comfortable brands I have ever tried. I have worn these lenses for more than ten hours before and they were surprisingly comfortable throughout the time. But as I always say, your eyes will of course feel a little tired from lenses and even more if you wear falselashes too. 
 
Design ◆◇◇◇◇
The design of these circle lenses are very plain and almost boring, but I wanted a pair of natural brown circle lenses so I definitely got it.
 
Enlargment ◆◆◇◇◇
Not much of an enlargment since they only are 14.00mm in diameter. 
 
Color ◆◆◆◆◇
I think that the color is okay and suits well for a more natural look. In bright light the color gives a very vibrant color which I like.
 

Comments

  • Sofia says:

    Herregud vilka fina linser, och de passar framför allt sjukt bra på dig! Älskar ditt smink också, fin fin fin!

    Svar: Taack~! :D
    Lydia Vimala

    2013-09-16 | 19:00:27
    Blog: http://sofiauhr.se/

Comment here: