Lydia Vimala

Laos part VIII

Category:Travel

Now on to the last post about my trip to Laos this summer (/_・、)/~ My last days there I spent some time with Jenny at a Buddha Park a bit outside of town and ate a lot of delicious food with friends and cousins. I really recommend anyone who have not visited the Buddha Park before to do so ! Unfortunately it rained during our visit there, but I will definitely revisit next time. The only downside of going there is that the road to the park is awful (>_<) I have never experienced such a bumpy ride before, haha . . . However, here are my last photos from Laos
 
Jenny outside of Buddha Park
Pouring rain . . .
buddhapark on Make A Gif
Hot pot 
At a BBQ restaurant
My younger cousin, Addy
 
Hope you enjoyed my eight(!!) posts about Laos ♡ 

Comments


Comment here: