Lydia Vimala

Shopping in Bangkok

Category:Casual

Time sure has passed since I last updated. I have been traveling to Laos twice, attended Sensation White, laid sick at home, gone to school, been out partying until morning, eating non-stop at a BBQ buffet for several hours and so on. In other words; there is a lot to catch up with, but I will start with a small post about some of my recent buys here in Bangkok ヾ(´▽`)
 
A gorgeous note/sketchbook from a store in Platinum.
Ta-da! A jewelry box that looks like a book (○゚ε^○)v Bought in Paragon.
Cute pens for school 
Jewelry from Forever21.
Choker bought from a store in Platinum.
Earrings from a store in Mega Bangna.
More earrings, but from H&M.
Ordered Anna Sui´s Fairy Dance from Ebay.
New circle lenses from Pinkyparadise. Reviews coming up!
Portable charger d(゚ー゚) Bought from a small store at the bus station in Mo Chit. 
 
I left out new clothes for this post, but I will try to take pictures of my outfits from now on so stay tuned~! 

Comments

  • Sofia says:

    Love the earrings~ ♡ And the choker! Jealous of all the nice shopping in Asia!

    Svar: Thaanks ♡ Kunde verkligen inte låta bli att köpa smyckena *__*
    Lydia Vimala

    2014-03-10 | 12:52:34
    Blog: http://sofiauhr.se/

Comment here: