Lydia Vimala

Birthday X Farewell

Category:Events

I turned 21 ! Well, ten days ago actually. Since Emma and I will be moving to Thailand for an unknown time we decided to combine our farewell party with my birthday celebration on the 29th of November. We started the night off at one of our favorite restaurants; Sakura
 
Chu~
Daniel and I
VK pose !
With Svante, who will come live with us in Thailand after new years
Yakiniku
Shabu shabu
 
After the food we went to another favorite place of ours, called Biljardpalatset, where we drank and played pool ! I also got birthday presents(´ω`♡%) 
 
With Danniela 
Daniel and Marcus, aka Alexander Skarsgård
Asians, asians everywhere . . .
Emma, my future roommate 
Birthday girl with birthday gifts
Justin Bieber joined us
Rick 
 
The "dark" photos are from Rick. The plane has not even departed and I am already missing my friends here in Sweden ! Thanks again everyone for coming to celebrate my birthday and say farewell before or long journey. I had a nice night, even thought I was sick (つд-。) Fortunately, I have almost fully recovered before our move. I guess this is it then . . . My next post will be from Bangkok, Thailand. FUCK YEAH 

Comments


Comment here: