Lydia Vimala

Herroooo, I am one of a kind

Category:Travel

Sunday 16/12
 
This day we went to explore London (・ε・)ノ When we arrived at the shopping district in London, Oxford Street and Bond Street, we all were starving. The Marlborough Head got to be our first stop and of course me, Kimii, Lina and Sebbe had to order Fish and Chips 
 
Lina and Sebbe on the subway
Emma and Kimii, the badasses
Svante, being a tour guide
Our first stop - Marlborough Head
 
The next stop after our huge meal was Victorias Secret. Their flagship store was amazing ! Too bad I did not have £40 to spend on a bra . . . Maybe one day, lol. Before we reached VS we also stopped by Forever21 and thereafter we went to various shops until it was time for a short break at Starbucks. 
 
Towards the VS store ヾ(  ̄▽)ゞ
Kimii and I found a cheap pair of Jeffrey Campbell fakes, wohoo~
The cashier at Starbucks misspelled my name(┬┬_┬┬)
 
DAMN, writing only one post about sunday is too long(for me) ! I will continue with the rest of sunday in another post (´-ω-`;)

Comments


Comment here: