Lydia Vimala

Liebster Award

Category:Casual

Rin tagged me for the Liebster Award which is an award given for upcoming bloggers who have less than 200 followers. The word Liebster is german and means sweetest, beloved, valued and welcome.
 
 
The rules:
 
1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves
 
2. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you have tagged to answer
 
3. Choose eleven people and tag them in your post
 
4. Go to their page and tell them
 
5. Remember no tags back
 
When I saw that I was tagged by Rin it was a great timing since I have not blogged for a while. So here you have 11 facts about me(^v^)
 
11 facts about me:
 
1. Which are your favorite brands?
First question and it is already hard to answer haha . . . Well, I like brands such as D.I.A, Liz Lisa, MURUA and CO&LU
 
2. Do you have any weird/special talents?
Does being hungry and eating constantly counts as a talent? Lol
 
3. Which is the most hideous fashion trend/item in your opinion?
Ouff, I have to say crocs . . .
 
4. What is important to you - skin care or make up?
I guess it is make up, since I do not spend as much money on skin care as on make up. 

5. If you could open your own shop, what kind of things/services would you sell?
I would love to have a beauty salon (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

6. If you could meet your Idol, how would you react and what would you say?
I would tell my Idol why I idolize him/her and ask if we could take a picture togheter lol

7. Which 3 physical features do you think are the most attractive on the opposite sex?
Shoulders, back and a lot taller than me 

8. Which 3 personality features do you think are the most important in a friend?
Honesty, not afraid to think outside the box and responsible.

9. What would a perfect date be like to you?
Location and event do not matter to me, as long as I am comfortable with the person who I am dating. 

10. Do you have any phobias?
Touching the "ground" while swimming(except in pools). Can not think of any other at the moment! 

11. Where do you see yourself in 10 years from now?
I have no idea actually. Fortunately living my dream (⌒▽⌒)☆
 
Eleven people who I tag for the award:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I choose to tag you guys according to Bloglovin' followers, because some of you already have over 200 followers on blogspot.
 
The 11 questions to these bloggers:
 
1. Why did you create a blog? 
 
2. Name 3 persons who inspires you.
 
3. How would you describe your style?
 
4. Your favorite dish(food)?
 
5. Have you been abroad? If so, which place did you like the most and why?
 
6. If you won shitloads of money on a lottery, what would you spend it on?
 
7. Name 3 physical features that you find the most attractive on the oppoiste sex.
 
8. If you could date a celebrity, who would it be?
 
9. Your all-time favorite movie?
 
10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
 
11. Your biggest dream that you hope will come true one day?
 
Finally~ I am done with this post !! I have been working on this post bit by bit for several day lol. It is not a great post, but I have had troubles coming up with 11 bloggers and the questions for them (╯︵╰,) Anyways, I hope you enjoyed it 

Comments

  • Scarlet says:

    OH WE HAVE THE SAME SPECIAL TALENT :'DDD

    2012-08-15 | 23:50:13

Comment here: